Yorkshire Centre Events


For REGULATIONS, ONLINE ENTRY, FINAL INSTRUCTIONS, ENTRY LIST and RESULTS CLICK HERE


Typical Event details and timetable

Filter by Type

Filter by Month

Events

March 2019

24 March

Practice Day (Clubman)

Sunday 24 March 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

April 2019

14 April

Spring National Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 14 April 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

May 2019

11 May

May Harewood Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 11 May 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

11-12 May

May British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Saturday 11 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

June 2019

01 June

Classic & Vintage Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 1 June 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

02 June

Jim Thomson Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 2 June 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

July 2019

06 July

July Harewood Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 6 July 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

07 July

July MSA British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Sunday 7 July 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

August 2019

03 August

Yorkshire Speed Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 3 August 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

04 August

Montague Burton Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 4 August 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

25 August

Summer Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 25 August 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

September 2019

14 September

Greenwood Cup Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 14 September 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

15 September

Mike Wilson Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 15 September 2019

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

March 2020

22 March

Practice Day (Clubman)

Sunday 22 March 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

April 2020

12 April

Spring National Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 12 April 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

May 2020

09 May

Harewood Open Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 9 May 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

09-10 May

May British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Saturday 9 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

June 2020

06 June

Classic & Vintage Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 6 June 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

07 June

Jim Thomson Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 7 June 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

July 2020

04 July

July Harewood Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 4 July 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

05 July

July British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Sunday 5 July 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

August 2020

01 August

Yorkshire Speed Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 1 August 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

02 August

Montague Burton Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 2 August 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

30 August

Summer Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 30 August 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

September 2020

19 September

Greenwood Cup Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 19 September 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

20 September

Mike Wilson Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 20 September 2020

Speed Hillclimb at Harewood Speed Hillclimb Course, Harewood Avenue, LS17 9LA

Whoops - there was an error loading extra data. Please reload the page and try again.